Close Menu
KarenMichele Ofline
LoginRegister For Free
The Essentials
Last Seen: Sep. 27, 2022
Joined: Jan 01, 1997
Age: 63
Gender: T(M2F)
Location: Columbus, OH, US
HIV Status: Negative
Height: 5 ft. 11 in. /180.34 cm.
Weight: 160 lbs.
Race/Ethnicity: White
About Me
2022
Covid continues, and some psychotic murderous jackass (Putin) starts a war and kills thousands of innocent people just because he can. Add in global warming and starvation and I am beginning to think the four riders of the apocalypse have arrived!

But hey, lets pretend life is wonderful.

I long to be my fetishy fem self from the 1950's, 1960's. Think Betty Page photo's and Bill Ward erotic drawings!

I still pump my breasts daily, and this is paying off after almost 10 years of effort. I am very very happy with my progress!

If you live locally to Central Ohio and want to be friends, and are not republican, please say hello. I will try to check in more often.

If your a Trump republican in any way, shape or form, do not contact me. Pretty much goes the same for any republican unless you did not vote for him either time. Think that leaves 1 of you.

July 5th, 2021: Ecstatically happy to update my photo's! It felt so wonderful to be my fem self today! I can't tell you how much! I only wish I could be my fem self much, much more often in a safe and accepting place, that place "Over the Rainbow", where dreams come true!
Education & Work
Education: BS
College/University: The Ohio State University
Philosophy
Religion: Deist
Political Views: Progressive
Arts & Entertainment
Books: Sci fi
Movies: Sci fi, History, Comedy, Adventure
Television: Watch as little as possible.
Music: Most all
Games: Large Open Worlds to Explore
Sports
Favortie Sports: Outdoor (Fishing, Hiking, Exploring)
Activites & Interests
Interests: Everything previously mentioned.

Our Friends

© 2012-2022 login.adulttranschat.com.